Onekama Sports 2017-2018

Welcome to the Onekama School Sports Page
Listen to new fight song here.
Important Athletic Information & Forms
Student Athlete Handbook- Updated Fall 2017 
Coaching Staff & email addresses

Athletic Director / Games Manager: 
Nathan Bradford   nbradford@manistee.org  

Baseball John Neph  jneph@manistee.org
Softball Rob Johnson rjohnson@galloup.com
Golf Mary Jo Zadow  mzadow@manistee.org
Varsity Track Nathan Bradford, Nick Bradford, Mark Ward
MiddleSchool Track Bonnie Brown, Tracy Bennett

Varsity Football 
Head Coach: John Neph  jneph@manistee.org    
Assistant Coaches:  Jason Torrey and Justin Sedelmaier  

Jv Football
Head Coach: Randy Teichman  rsteichman@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach: Ben Mauntler bmauntler@manistee.org 

Middle School Football
Head Coach:   
Assistant: 

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach: Linda Elo lfelos@charter.net 
JV Coach: Sandy Magnan sandymag15@gmail.com
 
Middle School Coaches: 
Mary Bergren- 7th grade: mbergren@manistee.org 
Shelly Rife - 8th grade:  srife@manistee.org 

Onekama Athletic Boosters information
email: ocs@manistee.org  


Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
ĉ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Mary Bergren,
Sep 6, 2017, 10:53 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM