Onekama Sports 2017-2018


Welcome to the Onekama School Sports Page
Listen to new fight song here.
Important Athletic Information & Forms
Student Athlete Handbook- Updated 1/2018 
Coaching Staff & email addresses

Athletic Director / Games Manager: 
Nathan Bradford   nbradford@manistee.org  

Baseball John Neph  jneph@manistee.org
Softball Rob Johnson rjohnson@galloup.com
Golf Tom Bromley  tbromley@manistee.org
Varsity Track Nathan Bradford, Nick Bradford, Mark Ward
MiddleSchool Track  Gina Hagen and Emma Bialik

Varsity Football 
Head Coach: John Neph  jneph@manistee.org    
Assistant Coaches:  Jason Torrey and Justin Sedelmaier  

Jv Football
Head Coach: Randy Teichman  rsteichman@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach: Ben Mauntler bmauntler@manistee.org 

Middle School Football
Head Coach:   
Assistant: 

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach: Linda Elo lindaelo126@gmail.com
JV Coach: Mary Bergren mbergren@manistee.org
 
Middle School Volleyball Coaches: 
McKayla Haske - 8th grade: 
Shelly Rife - 7th grade:  srife@manistee.org 

Onekama Athletic Boosters information
email: ocs@manistee.org  


Schedules, Reports & Photos
Athletes of the Year 2018
Female Athletes of the Year: Elizabeth Domres, Zoe Morley, Colleen McCarthy.  Male Athlete of the Year: Jacob Mauntler

Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
ĉ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM
Ċ
Mary Bergren,
Jan 26, 2018, 9:02 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:53 AM