Onekama Sports 2016-2017

Welcome to the Onekama School Sports Page
Coaching Staff & email addresses

Athletic Director / Games Manager: 
Nathan Bradford   nbradford@manistee.org  

Baseball John Neph
Softball Rob Johnson
Golf Mary Jo Zadow
Varsity Track Nathan Bradford, Nick Bradford, Mark Ward
MiddleSchool Track Bonnie Brown, Tracy Bennett

Varsity Football
Head Coach: Jim Hunter  jhunter@manistee.org  
Assistant Coach: Jeff Wisniski jeffwiz@charter.net  
Assistant Coach: Justin Sedeimaier  j_sedelmaier@yahoo.com 

Jv Football
Head Coach: Randy Teichman  rsteichman@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach: Ben Mauntler bmauntler@manistee.org 

Middle School Football
Head Coach: Jason Torrey  eltorro51@icloud.com  
Assistant: Craig Peterson  capeterson@westshore.edu 

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach: Linda Elo lfelos@charter.net 
Assistant: Jen Bromley
JV Coach: Jen Bromley  jbromley@manistee.org
Middle School Coach: Mary Bergren

Onekama Athletic Boosters information
email: ocs@manistee.org  


Schedules, Reports & Photos
 Volleyball Site Camp 2017 information
  Information on additional sports camps at    Onekama will be posted here.
  

Ċ
Mary Bergren,
Apr 20, 2017, 8:03 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Jan 31, 2017, 2:51 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Jan 31, 2017, 2:52 AM
ĉ
Barbara Eldridge,
Jun 23, 2017, 7:28 AM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 8, 2016, 12:47 PM
Ċ
Barbara Eldridge,
Jan 31, 2017, 2:52 AM