Onekama Sports 2019-2020

Welcome to the Onekama School Sports Page 


Portager Fight Song

Portagers, Portagers, hats off to thee.

Fight, fight, fight for our victory.

Shout to the skies, our Portagers will rise

And we can win the prize Rah! Rah! Rah!

 

Get that ball for old blue and gold.

All our teams are brave and bold, so

Fight, fight for old O.H.S. and victory!

Click here for Fight Song 


Important Athletic Information & Forms
Student Athlete Handbook- Updated 12/2018 
Coaching Staff & email addresses

Athletic Director / Games Manager: 
Nathan Bradford   nbradford@manistee.org  
Baseball John Neph  jneph@manistee.org
Softball Rob Johnson rjohnson@galloup.com
Golf Tom Bromley  tbromley@manistee.org
HS Track Nathan Bradford, Nick Bradford, Mark Ward
MS Track  Bonnie Brown bjbrown@manistee.org   
     & JayleeBrown 12jaybrown@gmail.com
Cheerleading Amber Sedelmaier a_sedelmaier@yahoo.com
Varsity Football 
Head Coach: John Neph  jneph@manistee.org    
Assistant Coaches:  Jason Torrey and Justin Sedelmaier  

Jv Football
Head Coach: Randy Teichman  rsteichman@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach: Ben Mauntler bmauntler@manistee.org 

Middle School Football
Head Coach:   
Assistant: 

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach: Linda Elo lindaelo126@gmail.com
JV Coach: Mary Bergren mbergren@manistee.org
 
Middle School Volleyball Coaches: 
Shanna Thorn - 8th grade: sthorn@manistee.org
Shelly Rife - 7th grade:  srife@manistee.org 


Onekama Days 5-K Results 2019
(pages/tables 1-6 are sorted by finishing time. Pages 7 and on are sorted by age/gender)

Unsung Hero Nominating form





Ĉ
Barbara Eldridge,
Aug 21, 2019, 7:56 AM
Ċ
Mary Bergren,
Jun 20, 2019, 9:37 AM
Ċ
Mary Bergren,
Jun 20, 2019, 9:37 AM