Page in progress 

Onekama's Book Worms took first place.  Along with the team members are 
their three volunteer coaches. (L to R) Kirstin Erts, Katie Magnan, Jenna Bromley, and Ben Falk

Kennedy's Lethal Librarians took 2nd in a close competition.
(L to R) Morgan Duby, Drew Schlaff, Brynn O'Donnell, Olivia Holtgren,
Laurel Mendians, Cayley Nelson.

MCC's Reading Racers took 3rd place.
Captain - Caroline Nellist, Gracie Thompson, Ian Kamaloski , Luke Herberger , Austin Taylor.
The Reading Racers are coached by Kelly Petersen